top of page

Printable Schedule

Our upcoming schedule in an easy to view format. To purchase classes, please navigate to the CEU Classes section in the menu. You can also download and print a PDF of this page using the button below.

CEU Schedule

A note on our classes: All are 8 hour CEU credit and are good for trainee (Basic Classroom Hours). CF = Code Fundamentals and looks at a specific code section in order, AP = Applied Code and looks at various code requirements for a specific topic, TH = Theory based classes, and Test Prep classes are a way to work through a number of relevant test questions as a group. Current code is the 2023 NEC. Washington State adopted the 2023 NEC on April 1 2024 and a year after that, testing will also be on that code cycle.

  • Due to continued low enrollment, there are no currently scheduled classes in Kennewick

​​

July - Spokane

  • Monday July 15 – General (01) Test Prep Class

  • Thursday July 18 – RCW/WAC & Services, Feeders, Br Ckts

  • Friday July 19 – 2023 NEC Code Update

  • Monday July 29 – AP10 Introduction to Load Calcs

 

August - Spokane

  • Monday August 2 – AP6: PLCs, Sensors, and Drives

  • Monday August 5 – AP11: Dwelling Appliances, Heating, Cooling

  • Friday August 9  – CF1: Introduction to the NEC Ch 1

  • Monday August 12  – CF2: Wiring & Protection NEC Ch 2

  • Friday August 16 – CF3: Services

  • Monday August 19 – CF4: Electrical Protection Methods

  • Friday August 23 – CF5: Grounding & Bonding

  • Monday August 26 – CF6: Wiring Methods

  • Friday August 30 – CF7: Electrical Equipment

Addl 2024 Special class dates Spokane:

  • Friday Oct 11 – WAC & RCW + Services, Feeders, Branch Circuits

  • Monday Oct 14 – 2023 NEC Code Update (for Trainees & Journey level)

Classroom Location Spokane: 901 E 2nd Ave, Suite 306, Spokane 99202 
(Entrance off of Arthur just N of the light on 2nd and Arthur)

bottom of page